Convention Committee

General Chair
Joe & Suellen Walker
1678 Four Mile Rd N
Traverse City, MI  49696
231 946-7197
squaredance@netonecom.net

Registration Chair
Vickie Steward & Dan Harris
4530 Doncaster Ave
Holt, MI  48842
517-256-1533
vickie@voyager.net

Vendors Co-Chairs
Bill & Marjorie Tudor
5884 Curnalia Tr
Roscommon, MI  48653
tudor5884@charter.net

Marty & Rosey Kimble
15150 Duffield Rd
Byron, MI  48418
810-266-5683

Square Dance Program Chair
Louis & Nancy Friedlander
4511 Bittersweet Ln
Lansing, MI  48917
517 332-2571
luckeyracer@comcast.net
Assistant General Chair
Rick & Judy Magnuson
2133 Stowevalley Dr SE
Kentwood, MI  49508
616-281-0067
squaredancersx2@yahoo.com

Facility Chair
Bob & Nicki Townsend
12335 Baldwin Rd
Gaines, MI  48436
810 621-2321
nickiandbobtownsend@yahoo.com

Advertising Chair
Richard & Marie Kolbe
8978 E Harrison Rd
Walkerville, MI  49459
231 873-3524
rmkolbe@hotmail.com

Round Dance Program Chairs
Judy & Tom Powers
34791 Fountain Blvd
Westland, MI  48185
734-422-8738




Program Book
George & Macky Bachelor
5878 Kinyon
Brighton, MI  48816
810 227-7711
bachelorm2@aol.com

Boosters
Jerry & Pat Bebernick
36884 Lodge Dr
Sterling Hts, MI  48312
586 939-7657
jbebernick@aol.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ron & Connie Miller
23938 Glencreek
Farmington Hills, MI  48336
248 478-6379
roncon12@sbcglobal.net

Camping Advisor
Erv & Pat Naber
4580 Fenwood SW
Walker, MI  49534
616 791-7897
patandervnab@att.net

Sound
Dave & Ruth Magee
536 Waverly
Dimondale, MI  48821
517 646-0402
callerdave@comcast.net

Fashion Show
Carol Bauer
2114 Timberview NE
Grand Rapids, MI  49525
616 365-0538
Squarekatz2@aol.com

Sewing Seminar - Education Chair
Suellen
squaredance@netonecom.net

Ceremonies
Sandy McIntire
George Ferguson
482 Darwin Street
Westland, MI  48186
734-728-3005
Sandymc481@yahoo.com

Convention Photographer
Cecil Norde
41470 Bobcat Ct
Canton, MI  48188
cjnorde@aol.com